Skip to main navigation.
OUTAGE REPORTING: 1.800.927.6151

SAVE THE DATE!  Annual Meeting is Saturday, March 24 at Tomah High School.  9 AM Registration, 10 AM Business Meeting with Lunch to follow.

Staff


Bruce Ardelt
General Manager
bardelt@oakdalerec.com  
 

 
Glenn Pampuch
Operations Manager
gpampuch@oakdalerec.com
 


Cherlyn Moseley
Executive Assistant/Human Resources Admin.
cmoseley@oakdalerec.com

 


Shane Rowan
System Engineer
srowan@oakdalerec.com

 


Todd O'Neil
Energy Services Director
toneil@oakdalerec.com

 


Linda Pierce
Manager of Finance
lpierce@oakdalerec.com

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo